Referrals

Ross & Moncure has long-established relationships with several firms and professionals. Please feel free to contact the individuals and groups listed below with any legal or financial need. Please note that these professionals are not affiliated with Ross & Moncure, and that our firm does not accept liability for work performed by them on your behalf.

Banking Relationship Managers

Burke & Herbert Bank
621 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-684-1655
Kamla Rodriguez, krodriguez@burkeandherbertbank.com

Fee-Based Investment Advisors

FBB Capital Partners
4520 East West Highway, Suite 450
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-8870
Kathleen Hastings, kathleen@fbbcap.com

Pension Consultants

The Retirement Advantage, Inc. (TRA)
888-872-2364
Mike Trott, Mike.Trott@tra401k.com

MGA Pension Consultants, Inc.
6031 University Blvd, Suite 180
Ellicott City, MD 21043
301-614-0957
Lee Bachu, lbachu@mgaconsultants.net

Real Estate Brokers

Habitat Real Estate, Inc.
For: Washington, DC and Southern Maryland
202-232-3973
Roselyn Abitbol, rosabitbol@erols.com

McEnearney Associates, Inc.
For: Northern VA
109 S. Pitt Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
George Myers, gmyers@mcenearney.com

Attorneys – Trust and Will Issues

William L. Babcock, Jr. P.C.
526 King Street, Suite 518
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-518-8400
Kiersten Jensen, klj@willtrustestate.com

Attorneys – Elder Law

Emory Hackman, Esq.
1320 Old Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200
McLean, VA 22101
703-288-2941
Emory Hackman, eehackman@mindspring.com

Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
30 West Patrick Street, 6th Floor
Frederick, MD 21701
301-698-2302
William E. “Bill” Sauser, wsauser@milesstockbridge.com

Attorneys – Immigration Law

Trow & Rahal, PC
5335 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, #920
Washington, DC 20015
202-537-4830
Steve Trow, strow@trowlaw.com

Parker Poe
Wachovia Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1400
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-835-4598
Todd Rubin, toddrubin@parkerpoe.com

Attorneys – Other

Land, Carroll & Blair, P.C.
524 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-836-1000
Real Estate Law: Carter Land, cland@landcarroll.com
Civil and Commercial Litigation: Martin J.A. Yeager, MYeager@landcarroll.com
Civil and Commercial Litigation: F. Andrew “Drew” Carroll, III, dcarroll@landcarroll.com

Montero Law Group, LLC
1110 Bonifant Street, Suite 510
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-588-8100
Maryland Contracts: Jude Wikramanayake, jwikram@monterolawgroup.com

Overseas Tax Accountants and Lawyers

HW Fisher & Company
Acre House, 11/15 William Road
London, NW1 3ER, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7964
Barry Kernon, bkernon@hwfisher.co.uk

Marcus Wilp GmbH
Heegbarg 16
22391 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)40 52 01 92 90
Marcus Wilp, info@marcus-wilp.de